Commissies

Algemeen
Ledenadministratie: Dick Hoogeboom ledenadministratie@woudia.nl
Materialen: Gerard Stam 563182 gerard@woudia.nl 
Consul zaterdag: Pierre Koopman 06-53880786
Consul zondag: Martien Koopman 564055
Terreinmanager Dirk Jaarsma
Kantinecommissie
Inkoop: Linda van Puffelen 563607  linda@woudia.nl
Inroostering: Martijn Korver  martijn@woudia.nl
Financiën/sleutel: Linda van Puffelen 563607  linda@woudia.nl
Reserveringen: Patrick de Boer  patrick@woudia.nl
Keuringsdienst
Zaterdag: Pierre Koopman  06-53880786
Zondag: Hans Stap
Klaas Appelman
Patrick de Boer
Rob Huisman
Website
Aanspreekpunt Kevin Bruggink  06-42623067 kevin@woudia.nl 
Webmaster Jeugd Heleen Korver heleen@woudia.nl
Foto’s Elma Sijm elma@woudia.nl
Mixcommissie  mix@woudia.nl
Rob de Decker
Giel Neefjes
Cor ‘Nozem’ Dekker
Carlo Stap
Kassadiensten
Jan Caspers Contactpersoon  0228-563188
Ted Oud
Piet Koopman
Ton Schaper